The Ministers-In-Waiting: See List



The Ministers-In-Waiting: See List

Jyotiraditya Scindia had quit the Congress last year, his party of 20 years.

New Delhi:

Ahead of Prime Minister Narendra Modi’s cabinet reshuffle, the arrival of ministers-in-waiting at his residence fueled a guessing game and was seen as confirmation of names that have been circulating for weeks.

Here is the list of visitors so far: 

  • Jyotiraditya Scindia
  • Narayan Rane
  • Sarbananda Sonowal
  • Anupriya Patel
  • Kapil Patil
  • Meenakshi Lekhi
  • Ajay Bhatt
  • Bhupender Yadav
  • Sunita Duggal 
  • Pashupati Paras

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *